MyBestMattress is an independent, personal project. All the content on this website is free to use.
You can help keep the site free & unbiased by donating. Your support is highly appreciated!

Recent Loom and Leaf User Reviews

5.0/5.0
2019-08-03

Repurchased, love it!

Have repurchased loom & leaf mattress (upgraded from queen to king). That says it all, we love it!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.6/5.0
2019-08-04

not great for belly sleeper

not great for me as a stomach sleeper, makes my back quite uncomfortable. still on trial period will be returning, but would highly recommend for back and side sleepers!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.8/5.0
2019-08-09

Bit pricey but worth it

Bit pricey, but met our expectations!! Helped my back a lot and motion isolation is beyond belief - my husband tosses and turns a lot, I used to be bothered as I'm a light sleeper. Loom & Leaf improved our sleeping quality a lot!!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.4/5.0
2019-08-02

expensive

read a lot of loom & leaf reviews, would like to invest in organic mattress but cannot afford this price tag

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-14

Just fantastic

Haven't been sleeping better in years, fantastic mattress loom & leaf!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.8/5.0
2019-08-07

Don't hesitate

If you are looking for memory foam bed don't hesitate & choose Loom & Leaf. It's natural and made in USA! Feels like sleeping on a cloud, my only regret is that i didn't buy it sooner!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-02

No More Back Aches

No more back aches with this incredible mattress. Great spine alignment & stellar customer support. Thanks Loom & Leaf!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.4/5.0
2019-08-10

too hot

makes me hot at night, not breathable enough for me. memory foam is just not for me, going back to coil mattress..

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-06

Couldn't recomment more

Spent long hours researching mattress reviews until came across this awesome eco-firendly memory foam mattress option. Customer service and delivery was stellar, couldn't recommend more.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.4/5.0
2019-08-12

You get what you pay for!!

Great mattress, i cannot wait to relax on it every night. Not the lowest price point but you get what you paid for.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability

FAQ

Which mattress type is the Loom & Leaf mattress?

Loom & Leaf is an all-foam mattress. The base of the mattress lies within memory foam - a special type of foam that absorbs pressure, and disperses it throughout the entire perimeter of the mattress. The main perks of memory foam - it evens out your body weight throughout the mattress & any painful points that you have are eliminated and the pain is relieved.

What is the Loom & Leaf mattress price?
Is the Loom & Leaf mattress more soft or firm?

Since the Loom & Leaf mattress is an all-foam bed, you would think that it’s really soft & “sinky”. Not true - since the company knows that there are many different sleepers out there, they make mattresses with different firmness options. While purchasing a Loom & Leaf mattress, you can choose between “Relaxed Firm”, which is a medium mattress, and a “Firm”, which is on the harder side.

For which sleeping position was the Loom & Leaf mattress designed?

Sleeping positions are a very popular topic in the mattress industry simply because customers are quite hard to please. The hardest part is creating a mattress that would fit all types of sleepers, but it seems like Loom & Leaf managed to find a way to do that. The company offers customers multiple different firmness options - you could choose between the “Relaxed Firm” and “Firm”. So be sure that whichever type of sleeper you are, you will be able to find a comfortable option with Loom & Leaf.

Is Loom & Leaf mattress good for sex?

Loom & Leaf is one of those mattresses that are great for sleeping, but are not very suitable for sex. Mainly because it’s on the softer end, meaning that is lacks bounciness & responsiveness compared to other firm mattresses.

What kind of trials & money-back guarantees does Loom & Leaf offer?

L&L has a trial of 120 days, which is quite good for a mattress company. Also, it allows you to pay overtime in 6 months with 0% APR. What is more, Loom & Leaf delivers and sets up your purchased mattress for free. The warranty that the company offers is 15 years, which is longer than the market’s average.