MyBestMattress is an independent, personal project. All the content on this website is free to use.
You can help keep the site free & unbiased by donating. Your support is highly appreciated!

Recent Puffy User Reviews

5.0/5.0
2019-08-14

Recommended 100%

I did my reseach and read many reviews before switching my old mattress and have chose Puffy. Have it for 2 months now, no regrets. Pricey but worthy tho.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.0/5.0
2019-08-07

too expensive

the mattress is comfy but i can't afford paying 1k+ for a bed atm

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.8/5.0
2019-08-14

Amazing motion isolation

My husband has to wake up at 4am to go to work, I used to wake up too. However, since we got Puffy I do not wake up with him anymore! Wish I have found it earlier.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.4/5.0
2019-08-08

sinkage but wife likes

my wife wanted puffy mattress, so we got it. sometimes i feel that i sink into it and feels too soft for me, but she is super happy with the mattress and her sleep. i also noticed she sleeps more and is not that anxious or stressed about everything :) so i'm happy too

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-13

big good mattress

amazing mattress our entire family love it and sleeps. can fit all kids too, super comfortable!!!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-06

I like it

Saw many positive reviews, since it has a trial period thought I might give Puffy a chance. Do not regret, not gonna return! Price for a luxurious mattress seems reasonable too

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.8/5.0
2019-08-16

Good matress

We had our matress for almost ten years and pufffy was our next choice. Hope it will last 10 years too. This matress feels good and I like to sleep.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.2/5.0
2019-08-07

Mattress could be firmer

I sleep on my stomach but my husband sleeps on back. He is happy and I'd like firmer mattress I sink too much into it. Thinking to get a topper for our Puffy mattress. What your recommendations would be? Thanks, Alisa

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
3.4/5.0
2019-08-09

looks comfy but wtf price

why mattresses so expensive? I got my ikea and i'm happy no way I'm paying for this 1-2k wtf

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-16

Really Good Recommend

Well reviewed mattress, and not by coinsidence. Super mattress! Very coomfy, not too soft and not too firm. Awesome!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability

FAQ

Which mattress type is the Puffy mattress?

Puffy is a well-designed memory foam mattress. It means that this mattress is great at motion-isolation. Even if your partner or a pet loves to twist & turn at night, you probably wouldn’t feel it on the Puffy mattress. Also, it has great noise reduction - different from all-coil or hybrid mattresses, memory foam manages to absorb any noise, thus making your sleep calmer & deeper.

What is the Puffy mattress price?

Puffy has great price vs value ratio. Here are the price list for different sizes of the base model:
(Product) Puffy-Twin - $495 USD
-Twin XL - $525 USD
-Full - $695 USD
-Queen - $850 USD
-King - $1050 USD
-Cal King - $1050 USD
The companies’ Luxury model is a little bit expensive, but has even greater features.

Is the Puffy mattress more soft or firm?

Since it’s a memory foam mattress, it’s on the softer end, but can still please people that like the medium firmness feel while they sleep. It has great back support & painful spot relief, but it also has quite weak edges since it’s not a very firm mattress.

For which sleeping position was the Puffy mattress designed?

In the mattress industry, there are typically three groups of sleepers: back, side and stomach sleepers. To please all of these types with one mattress is a hard task, but according to my investigation, Puffy manages to do just that, and it’s all because of memory foam. It tends to conform to a person’s body. This is very important for back, side & stomach sleepers, since the foam has a special ability to reduce back pain.

Is Puffy mattress good for sex?

Talking about sex, since Puffy is an all-foam mattress, it isn’t very responsive or bouncy. This is especially noticeable while analyzing both the base model and Puffy Lux mattress reviews. For some people, this isn’t an issue at all, but if you’re someone who’s trying to find a product that would be very bouncy & responsive, you might not really be all that satisfied with Puffy.

What kind of trials & money-back guarantees does Puffy offer?

Puffy offers a 101-night sleep trial, a lifetime warranty & free delivery and returns. That is an amazing set of benefits that this company offers, along with reasonable price & great quality. Not many mattress brands can offer so many perks, so I advise you to take advantage of it!