MyBestMattress is an independent, personal project. All the content on this website is free to use.
You can help keep the site free & unbiased by donating. Your support is highly appreciated!

Recent Layla User Reviews

5.0/5.0
2019-08-04

Good bed in a box

I was very concerned to get mattress online, especially in a box. However, Layla bed turns out to be comfortable and quality. It provides a good level of support to my lower back and is soft enough for my wife, who sleeps on her side. Price is also very attractive. I recommend Layla!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.6/5.0
2019-08-07

Has two sides

The mattress can be flippable and sleep on two sides. I did not notice any diffrenece but my wife likes the soft side, even though the layla mattress review says otherwise.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-13

Good support

I can say it is a good mattress and provides the support I need as a larger sleeper. My back does not hurt anympre and I feel rested in the morning.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-08

Helped with my allergy

We have got this mattress due to its cooper. It is said to be antimicrobial and I don't know if it's just a coinsidence, but I feel can feel a relief. I totally recommend it for those who suffers from allergies.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.0/5.0
2019-08-04

sleeps cool

my husband is quite big and tends to sleep hot. we chose layla after reading thousands of reviews on the internet. however, it is just a regular mattress and does not provide him a cool he needs :( gonna return and get spring mattress

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.8/5.0
2019-08-10

Great set

I've got Layla mattress set inc sheets, pollow, topper and matttress. I have no layla mattress complaints only good experience and restful sleep!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
3.8/5.0
2019-08-10

layla bed

layla bed came quick but once we unpacked it we notice some off gassing. not cool tho. ok, then we thought lets give it a chance, well, it's comfortable. even though it says iot is flippable, it was so hard to flip it around!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-15

Recommend it

Layla mattress reviews on the Internet are mostly positive, so I thought alright, I'll give it a chance. No regrets! Best mattress I've ever had!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.6/5.0
2019-08-09

Soft side

My partner and I sleep on the soft side of Layla. It is overall good, sleeps cool, has enough support and creates a few pressure points. However, I have a few layla mattress complains. since I can feel some shoulder and neck pain :( might get a topper

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-11

layla mattress review

very good mattress!!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability

FAQ

Which mattress type is the Layla mattress?

Layla is a memory-foam mattress, but it’s different from other memory foam mattresses because of the copper gel infusion, which provides the sleeper with fresher and more supportive sleeping experience. Layla has quite a few layers: copper-gel infused memory foam, convoluted foam, support foam & copper-gel infused memory foam. All these layers make Layla a flippable mattress - softer on one site & more firm on the other side.

What is the Layla mattress price?

Layla bed is purchasable at once or by making monthly payments over 3,6, or 12 months. At the moment of writing this Layla mattress review, there are discounts, so here is the Layla pricing list:
-Twin - $474
-Twin XL - $574
-Full - $774
-Queen - $874
-King - $974
-Cal King - $974

For which sleeping position was the Layla mattress designed?

After I did my research, I’ve found that Layla is suitable for all kinds of sleepers. Mainly because it's flippable, so if one side is too firm or too soft, you can quickly flip it and the problem is solved! Back & side sleepers might love the firm side more, where stomach sleepers likes sleeping on the softer side.

Is Layla mattress good for sex?

Since it has a firm side, Layla mattress is really good for sexual activities. It’s firm enough to be bouncy & responsive, but not too hard and uncomfortable. The softer side, on the other hand, might be too “sinky” and lack the support.

Is the Layla mattress more soft or firm?

Well, since the mattress is flippable and has multiple different layers, it’s both! If you’re undecided about your sleeping position & decide to go with the Layla mattress, you get the best of both worlds!

What kind of trials & money-back guarantees does Layla offer?

The trial of Layla mattress is 120 days, which is more than enough to see if you really like the bed. There’s only one thing Layla asks you to do. You have to try the mattress for at least two weeks. It will allow Layla bed to adapt to your body & you will be able to feel all the benefits Layla offers, according to what Layla states. If you decide to return your mattress, Layla offers you to donate it to charity instead, and even if you do that, you’ll still get your money back. Talking about shipping, it’s mostly free, with the exception of a few regions. On top of it all, Layla offers a lifetime warranty! So you can be sure that whatever happens, Layla has you covered.