MyBestMattress is an independent, personal project. All the content on this website is free to use.
You can help keep the site free & unbiased by donating. Your support is highly appreciated!

Recent Saatva User Reviews

5.0/5.0
2019-08-03

Great Mattress

Saatva mattress helped my back and hip pain after first night already so couldn't ask for more. The comfiest bed, recommend!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.8/5.0
2019-08-11

no sagging

Prior to purchasing Saatva bed we owned expensive memory foam mattress it was sagging like crazy. my husband and i are int he higher weight group, saatva firm turned out to be much better fit for us. quite pricey but worth it.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.6/5.0
2019-08-06

Just the right firmness

My wife was sceptical about purchasing mattress online until we tried our new Saatva. Just the right firmness (we chose luxury firm). Might isolate motion better but overall we are satisfied

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.4/5.0
2019-08-08

GREAT customer service

I had to return my saatva mattress as it was too firm for me, customer service was extremely helpful and quick to sort my return and deliver a softer version of saatva.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.4/5.0
2019-08-09

Hotel level comfort

Saatva mattress provides hotel level comfort! Price is not the lowest but it's worth it in my opinion.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.2/5.0
2019-08-03

helped me to not overheat at night

just as promised and based on many reviews i've read, saatva mattress helped me regulate temperature at night better. thanks to saatva i'm sleeping better and not overheating. saatva bed is on a firmer side though

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-06

SAATVA LUXURY Firm

This is the comfiest mattress I've slept on!!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.6/5.0
2019-08-03

Good, but not for us

The mattress is higher than we needed to meet the proportions of our bed and my height so we had to return it. Quality seems great through and customer service was helpful.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.8/5.0
2019-08-16

Side sleeper recommends!

Love our new Saatva. Gives needed support but perfect for side sleepers that me and my husband are!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-14

Very comfortable and soft

I chose soft plush saatva bed and it's soft but not too soft by all means, feels like it's following your body curves and adjusting. Very relaxing feeling and great value for money

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability

FAQ

Which mattress type is the Saatva mattress?

The Saatva mattress is an innerspring mattress - it takes its name from the metal support coils that form the core of the bed. The innerspring mattress is good for support & is usually quite firm. Saatva mattress is a mix between coil & memory foam, which makes it supportive, yet bouncy & responsive.

What is the Saatva mattress price?

There are three different types of Saatva mattresses available to choose from: Luxury Firm, Plush Soft and Firm. As the names might imply, they all represent certain levels of firmness. Size-wise, you’ll have six different choices:
-Twin - $599 USD
-Twin XL - $749 USD
-Full - $999 USD
-Queen - $1099 USD
-King - $1499 USD
-Cal King - $1499 USD

For which sleeping position was the Saatva mattress designed?

People sleep in many different positions, that’s why a lot of mattresses are made with one or few particular sleeping positions in mind. It’s really hard to please all sleepers with one mattress, but according to my research, it looks like Saatva managed to do that. Saatva bed is almost universally great for all of the different types of sleeping positions and body weights out there.

Is Saatva mattress good for sex?

Since the Saatva bed is made out of both memory foam & coil, it manages to be really bouncy and responsive, yet not too firm. The innerspring-based design makes the mattress perfect for sex, because there won’t be any uncomfortable sinkage nor a lot of unwanted noise.

Is the Saatva mattress more soft or firm?

Since the Saatva mattress is based on coil, but still has layers of memory foam, it’s somewhere between soft and firm - you get the best of both worlds. It’s more on the firm end, but it will basically fit both camps of people: the ones who don’t want the mattress to be too hard & the ones who don’t want to sink into the bed.

What kind of trials & money-back guarantees does Saatva offer?

The company offers customers free delivery with an additional option to remove your old mattress, as well as a 120-day home trial. This means that you’ll be able to try the mattress out for 4 whole months, and if it doesn’t suit you, you’ll get your money back!