MyBestMattress is an independent, personal project. All the content on this website is free to use.
You can help keep the site free & unbiased by donating. Your support is highly appreciated!

Recent Helix User Reviews

4.4/5.0
2019-08-09

Helis Dusk

To start with, Helis mattress elivery was super quick and set up was easy. The mattress is made of quality materials and looks durable. The firmness level is just right, but it's way too hot. I think about getting a topper just to cool down while sleeping. Overall, it's great.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-09

comfy mattress

even though it is quite risky purchasing matress online, helix gives u 120 day trial which is great. we didn't have to take advantage of it because the helix bed is super comfy!!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-12

so far so good

We've purchased Helix Midnight several months ago after checking helix bed review. So far so good, especially for my back, as it provides all the necessary support and it's not too firm. Hope it lasts long.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-14

Quality and affordable

In comparrison to other beds that costs thousands, Helix exceed my expectations! Helix mattress price is reasonable and I've never slept better

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.0/5.0
2019-08-04

shoulders hurt

the mattress is too stiff. it made my wife's shoulders hurt. will return might get a soft one

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
3.8/5.0
2019-08-03

Had high hopes

After reading all of the helix mattress reviews I had high hopes for this mattress. However, it's only ok. I mean I can sleep on it, but Helix is not a miracle mattress.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-09

Awesome bed

I can admit, now my wife and I wake up fully rested and refreshed. Helix bed was one of the best purchases we've ever made. We've got Helix Sunset which has just a right level of firmness and sleeps relatively cool. Awesome mattress, can recommend to all!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-13

Great srvice

Great service. The mattress came on time was easy to set up. Alsp it is very comfortable. Hope it lasts.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.6/5.0
2019-08-16

Excellent customer service

Helix mattress wasn't perfect for us at first, but Helix customer service offered to send us a topper to see if it helps. And it actually did. Now we are happy with our mattress and do not consider to return it. Thank you.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-05

love it

probably the best mattress i have ever sleep on. love it!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability

FAQ

Which mattress type is the Helix mattress?

Helix has a lot of different mattresses with ranging firmness options, but they are all considered to be hybrids, even if they have different substances & layers used. And since Helix offers various types of mattresses, all kinds of sleepers can find what they like the best - either it’s a very soft mattress or quite a firm one.

What is the Helix mattress price?

Since Helix has several mattress options, the prices are varying according to the type of mattress. One of the most popular mattresses - the Midnight - is priced as follows:
-Twin - $525 USD
-Twin XL - $625 USD
-Full - $775 USD
-Queen - $920 USD
-King - $1170 USD
-Cal King - $1170 USD

For which sleeping position was the Helix mattress designed?

All of the mattresses that Helix offers are created to please different kinds of sleepers. For example, the softer ones - Sunset & Moonlight - will be more suitable for stomach sleepers, whereas the firmer ones - Dawn, Twilight & Midnight - are more comfortable for back & side sleepers.

Is Helix mattress good for sex?

The firmer the mattress - the better when it comes to sex. That’s why not all Helix mattresses can improve the overall experience, but the ones that might are Twilight and Dusk. They are generally firm mattresses that can offer a bouncy feel & high responsiveness, as well as noise & motion isolation.

Is the Helix mattress more soft or firm?

Helix mattresses that are one the softer side are Sunset & Moonlight. The firm ones are Dusk, Twilight & Down. The medium Helix mattress is Midnight. With that kind of variety, it's easy to choose your pick.

What kind of trials & money-back guarantees does Helix offer?

Among a huge variety of mattresses, Helix offers other perks - a 100-night sleep trial with all of their products. Also, Helix is able to ship your purchases for free if you’re located in the US. The fact that there’s a 10-year warranty for your new mattress is definitely reassuring & a great bonus.