MyBestMattress is an independent, personal project. All the content on this website is free to use.
You can help keep the site free & unbiased by donating. Your support is highly appreciated!

Recent Casper User Reviews

5.0/5.0
2019-08-14

Nice & comfortable

Casper surprised me - it's really comfy & not so expensive either. My expectations were really lower cause I thought all the marketing wouldn't reflect the quality, but it's good!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.8/5.0
2019-08-02

pretty good mattress

It's not suprise that Casper is among the best ones, it is worth the "good" name. Maybe price could be a blit lower, but I guess that's what you pay for good materials and stuff. It's really soft too

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.4/5.0
2019-08-11

not the best one

I've seen better. good mattress, but not the best one. but I mostly agree with this casper mattress review.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-07

Casper the friendly ghost

I know a lot of people are wondering - what's the casper mattress price and is it too expensive compared to its quality? I personally don't think it's too expensive compared to the comfort it offers. It's really super comfortable and when I sleep on it, it's like sleeping on a literal cloud. Couldn't make this up!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
3.8/5.0
2019-08-13

Too soft for heavy weights

I read a lot of casper mattress reviews before deciding to buy one. Was concerned about the firmness level because I'm a heavy guy myself but it's quite alright. Could be more firm though, but I guess that's on me - I didn't do the right research before buying it.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-12

Good for all sleeping positions

It really fits like a glove, if you could say that about a mattress. I mean this Casper bed is what everyone needs in their lives. Any sleeping position is comfortable with this mattress.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-12

Great value for money:)

Was a bit concerned about the casper mattress cost, but now I can say it was worth it. I could have gotten a bad mattress for less, but the durability would be really bad. So I'm not disapointed at all and I think it's good value for money:) Thank you!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.6/5.0
2019-08-04

Doesn't have gass smell

What I liked the most about Casper bed, is that it doesn't have that gas smell a lot of mattresses have. Also it's eco-friendly, which is awesome, and as I noticed, really rare among matresses, kudos to them!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-08

comfyyyy

hello! I'm Dahlia and just wanted to write a casper mattress review. Because It's one of my favourites!! It has a long trial - 100 nights, and it was really helpful to have these 100 nights. And the mattress material they offer is super comfy. Highly recommended!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-12

5 out of 5 stars

I agree with casper review - it really does have medium support that's not too firm and too soft. I have this casper bed for several years and it's really durable, it looks like I bought it yesterday. The shipping was smooth & it's easy to unpack this mattress. I give the casper bed a rating of 5 out of 5.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability

FAQ

What is the Casper mattress price?

Casper mattress price varies depending on the measurements you choose. Here's the full Casper mattress review price:
- Twin - $695
- Twin XL - $745
- Full - $1,050
- Queen - $1,195
- King - $1,495
- CAL King - $1,495

Which sleeping position is the Casper mattress best for?

The Casper mattress is suitable for almost every sleeping position, actually. Most of all - for side, back & stomach sleepers. The way you sleep is something you should really take into account while choosing the best mattress, as not all mattresses are made to be comfortable for every sleeping position. And in Casper’s case - this mattress is not the best for heavy weight people, as it doesn’t have the highest level of firmness.

How to choose the best mattress for me?

When choosing the best mattress for yourself, there are a few important factors that you should consider. First of all, what type of mattress do you need? The most traditional mattresses are memory foam, innerspring and latex, but there are other options, too. Secondly, think about how much you can spend on a mattress, but remember it doesn’t mean that the mattress is better if it’s more expensive. Furthermore, pick a size and firmness depending on your preferences. Finally, think about your sleeping position, it will also influence your decision.

What size mattress should I get?

Most mattress providers offer 6 standard sizes, including Twin, Twin XL, Full/Double, Queen, King, and California King. A Twin mattress is great for children or young adults who live alone. A Twin XL mattress is great for children or single adults but not comfortable for couples. A Full/Double bed is excellent for children and couples, however, it won’t work if both people like to have more space. Queen mattresses work great for adults who like to sleep near each other. A King bed is amazing for couples who like to have some space or sleep with a pet. Finally, a California King mattress is amazing for tall people and couples who like to have space or sleep with their pets.

How long does a mattress last? When should you replace your mattress?

Mattress durability depends on the materials that were used to make it. The average lifespan of a mattress varies from 7 to 10 years. However, good quality mattresses can last even longer. It is recommended to replace your mattress every 8 years, but if it still feels great, there’s no need. If you want to buy a mattress that lasts longer than average, you should consider latex or memory foam mattresses. These can serve up to 10 or 15 years while Innerspring mattresses usually last about 7-8 years.

Do I need a softer or firmer mattress?

The firmness of your mattress depends on various factors. First of all, you should consider your weight. If you’re a light person, you can choose a softer mattress, if heavier - it is better to choose a firmer mattress to give you more stability. Furthermore, the firmness of your mattress also depends on your sleeping position. If you usually sleep on your back, then I recommend a firmer mattress, but if you sleep on your side or stomach, you should consider a softer or a medium firm mattress.