MyBestMattress is an independent, personal project. All the content on this website is free to use.
You can help keep the site free & unbiased by donating. Your support is highly appreciated!

Recent Purple User Reviews

5.0/5.0
2019-08-07

so cool

Purple is a solid mattress. I guess this purple mattress review is fair - it really is cool hahaha. It's great to look at & it's super comfortable, recommend!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.8/5.0
2019-08-16

Not cheap, but worth it

I was on the fence about the whole price situation - you gotta admit that's not cheap. But I would say now I understand the purple mattress price, if you want the best, you gotta pay like it.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-06

Changed the way I sleep

all the purple bed reviews that I read said it will blow my mind away and I have to admit it did! It's really comofrtable and it really did change the way I sleep. I noticed that my sleeping habits are much better and I fall asleep much easier, yayy

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
3.6/5.0
2019-08-15

Maybe the price could be lower?

Don't understand what the fuss is about. Yes, it's good, but the price could be lower. Please lower the price!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-07

The best one!!!

This Purple mattress review makes some good points. I agree that it has a golden ration of firmness, because it's not too soft either. When I lay on it, I feel like I'm in heaven. I recommended it to all my friends and they seem pretty happy too. One of the best mattresses I've ever had!!!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.4/5.0
2019-08-06

Not sure about the edge support

Yes, kudos to this purple bed review for pointing out that purple bed has weak edge support. It is the truth. Other than that - a very good-looking, good-quality mattress, and I woudln't say it's too expensive. It's the price I would pay for a good product.

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
4.6/5.0
2019-08-06

300 nights more please

what can I say - Purple is good. But could have longer sleep trial - 300 nights would awesome!

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-09

No noise on this purple mattress

It's so noise absorbant - no one would hear if I turned over on this mattress. Also, just simply very soft and comfortable, love sleeping on it

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-12

great investment

Purple mattress price amazed me. It's not much for that kind of mattress. Don't be stupid and make this investment towards greatest sleep you'll ever get;) trust me

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability
5.0/5.0
2019-08-10

comfortable like nothing else

a-mazing!!! tried like 5 different mattresses before settling on the purple bed. This purple mattress review was the one that "opened my eyes" and thought - why not give it a shot? Now me and my girlfriend are enjoying this mattress soo much. Great find

Evaluation
Price value
Quality
Comfort
Trials
Durability

FAQ

Which mattress type is the Purple mattress?

The Original Purple mattress is made out of Purple Smart Comfort Grid, which doesn’t really fall under any category. The grid helps to remove any pressure spots & releases pain. It’s soft & firm where you need it to be. Talking about the New Purple mattress, it’s a coil based mattress with the same Smart Grid, but it’s a little firmer.

What is the Purple mattress price?

Purple has two mattresses - the Original one & the New one. Here are the pricing plans for different Original mattress sizes:
-Twin - $649 USD
-Twin XL - $699 USD
-Full - $899 USD
-Queen - $999 USD
-King - $1299 USD
-Cal King - $1299 USD

For which sleeping position was the Purple mattress designed?

According to my investigation, the majority of people who write Purple mattress reviews seem to be side sleepers, usually with some back pain or painful spots. What I discovered surprised me - at first, a lot of side & back sleepers were sceptical about the “no pressure” mattress, but after trying the Purple mattress they changed their minds - it is really the best for those kind of sleeping positions!

Is Purple mattress good for sex?

When it comes to sex, Purple mattress is great for it. It has all you would need - great noise isolation, movement absorption & even temperature control. Talking about bounciness, the New Purple mattress is bouncier that the Original one.

Is the Purple mattress more soft or firm?

According to my investigation, both Purple mattresses are in the middle when it comes to being firm or soft. Due to its Smart Grid, the mattress takes form according to your body & can be soft or firm where needed the most.

What kind of trials & money-back guarantees does Purple offer?

Talking about the benefits that Purple offer, there are quite a few. First of all, it has a 10-year warranty, which is not bad for a mattress company. Purple also offers free shipping and free returns, which makes buying online even more convenient & simple. On top of it all, you get a 100-night trial when you buy a Purple mattress, so you could make sure that’s the best bed for you.